Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
established 1945
MEMBERS: Please upload a current profile photo and update your contact information.

News / Articles

2013 Chowder Bowl

Mary Anne Byrne  | Published on 10/28/2013

Race Participants

First Row:  Leo Brickner, Reese DeMarco, Steve Schmidt, Allyn Miner
Second Row:  Jon Ericson, Rosemary MacMullen, Jim Greenfield, Connie Meeks, Faye Flam
Back Row:  Fred Schaefer, Gerhardus Van Wilgen, Charles Muntean, Maurice KoningStein

Only members can receive the Chowder Bowl trophy.
Lasers in order of finish:  Steve Schmidt. Fred Schaefer, Patrick Myers, Faye Flam
Sunfish in order of finish:  Allyn Miner, Jim Greenfield, Connie Meeks, Charles Mantean, Jon Ericson, Rosemary Mc Mullen
Opti:  Reese De Marco (Brigantine), Leo Brickner